Author Topic: Setups  (Read 9860 times)

Online Guybrush Threepwood

• View Profile
Setups
« on: May 25, 2014, 10:14:48 AM »
Hi all.

Thought I'd share some of my setups via Dropbox:

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/ymjaam3zbhsgekh/AAC4IqrcBa8p4_zUXI7C0BGFa

I've created links to my AC folder so if I make a change down the track the setup in Dropbox should also change.

There's only a few that I wouldn't go back and fine-tune too much.  Most though are just what I've created in the 10 minutes or so of practice/qualifying when the cars and tracks come up in MP.

The Formula Abarth @ Monza is one that works particularly well for me and I spent a bit of time on.

I'm new to setups so I'm sure there are some other changes that could be made (there are a few settings I don't touch) but I hope it helps.

Cheers.
« Last Edit: May 25, 2014, 10:16:58 AM by Guybrush Threepwood »

Offline BJSRacer

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
Re: Setups
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2014, 10:28:35 AM »
Thanks GBTW  ;D

Will have a crack with them for sure and report back.

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2014, 12:18:21 PM »
Hmmm, bugger. It doesn't seem to be syncing automatically.  I have to manually click the sync button.  Any tips?

All fixed.
« Last Edit: June 02, 2014, 11:12:41 PM by Guybrush Threepwood »

Online marty

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2014, 11:26:38 PM »
Wouldnt mind a setup in the Thurs nite cars especially the old lotus at old Monza my least favourite combo so dont want to have to run too many more laps then I need to.  ;)

Could be way more fun in a race then boring hotlaps

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2014, 05:07:13 AM »
Wouldnt mind a setup in the Thurs nite cars especially the old lotus at old Monza my least favourite combo so dont want to have to run too many more laps then I need to.  ;)

Could be way more fun in a race then boring hotlaps